2019 Season

Hunts (as indicated in green) are tentative

Spring Season

April 26-28.  MFHA Drag Hunt Seminar, Aiken, South Carolina
May 5, Sunday, 10am.  New England Hunts Hound Show, Medfield, MA
May 12, Sunday, 10am.  Guided Trail Ride at Quiet Valley, Shoreham, VT
May 16, Thursday, 10am.  Quiet Valley
May 19, Sunday, 10am.  Quiet Valley
May 23, Thursday, 10am.  Quiet Valley
May 26, Sunday Virginia Hound Show Leesburg, VA
May 26 Sunday, 10 am Quiet Valley
May 30,Thursday, 10am. Quiet Valley
May 31, Friday, 6pm.  GMH Art Show, Vergennes, VT
June 2, Sunday,  10am Quiet Valley
June 15, Saturday 10am Guided Trail Ride at Blueberry Hill, Elizabethtown, NY
July 1, Monday 10am.  Guided Trail Ride at Lilac Ridge, Charlotte VT
July 11, Thursday 10am.  Guided Trail Ride at Stowe VT
July 25, Thursday 10am.  Guided Trail Ride at Birch Hill Farm, Jericho VT

Summer Season

July 31, Wednesday, 10am Hunt Clinic, Timber Hill
Aug 1,  Thursday, 10am, Fixture TBA
Aug 4,  Sunday, 10am, Fixture TBA
Aug 8,  Thursday, 10am,  Fixture TBA
Aug 11,  Sunday, 10am, Fixture TBA
Aug 15,  Thursday, 10am,  Fixture TBA
Aug 18,  Sunday, 10am, Fixture TBA
Aug 22, Thursday, 10am, Fixture TBA
Aug 25,  Sunday, 10am,  Fixture TBA
Aug 29,  Thursday, 10am, Fixture TBA
Sept 1,  Sunday, 10am,  Fixture TBA
Sept 5, Thursday, 10am, Fixture TBA
Sept 8, Sunday, 10am,  Fixture TBA
Sept 12, Thursday, 10am, Fixture TBA
Sept 15, Sunday, 10am,  Fixture TBA
Sept 19, Thursday, 10am, Fixture TBA

Formal Season

Sept 22,  Sunday, 10am,   Blessing of the Hounds Fixture TBD
Sept 26,  Thursday, 10am, Fixture TBA
Sept 28 Saturday, 9am GMH Hunter Pace, Quiet Valley
Sept 29, Sunday, 10am, Fixture TBA
Oct 3, Thursday, 10am, Fixture TBA
Oct 5, Saturday, 3pm Fort Ticonderoga Hunt Demonstration
Oct 6, Sunday, 10am Fixture TBA
Oct 10, Thursday, 10am Fixture TBA
Oct 13, Sunday, 10am Fixture TBA
Oct 17, Thursday, 10am Fixture TBA
Oct 19, Saturday, 10am Fixture TBA (note change of date!)
Oct 20, New England Hunt Hunter Trials at Myopia
Oct 24, Thursday, 10am Fixture TBA
Oct 27, Sunday, 10am Fixture TBA
Oct 31, Thursday, 10am Fixture TBA
Nov 3, Sunday, 10am Fixture TBA
Nov 7, Thursday, 10am Fixture TBA
Nov 8 All New England Hunt Ball, Myopia, Hamilton, MA
Nov 10, Saturday, New England Joint Meet, Hamilton, MA
Nov 11, Sunday, 10am Fixture TBA
Nov 14, Thursday, 10am Fixture TBA
Nov 17, Sunday, 10am Fixture TBA
Nov 21, Thursday, 10am Fixture TBA
Nov 24, Sunday, 10am Fixture TBA
Nov 27, Wednesday, 10am Fixture TBA (note change of day)
Dec 1, Sunday, 10am Quiet Valley Le Grande Finale!

Dec 8, Sunday, New England Hound Trails  Location TBA