2017 Hunt Schedule

braySpring Season

May 25, Thursday, 10am.  Timber Hill
May 28, Sunday, 10am. Tottingham
June 1,Thursday, 10am. Kennels
June 4, Sunday, 9:30am too wet to hunt. Hound walk on foot at The Kennels
June 8,Thursday, 9:30am too wet to hunt. Hound walk on foot at The Kennels
June 11, Sunday 3pm.  Note change of time! Quiet Valley

July 20, Thursday 10am.  Guided Trail Ride at Lilac Ridge.

July 29, Saturday, 10am.  Guided Trail Ride at Blueberry Hill.

Aug 2, Wednesday, Hunt Clinic, Timber Hill

Summer Season

Aug 3,  Thursday, 10am, Lilac Ridge
Aug 6,  Sunday, 10am, Quiet Valleychrista_sidesaddle
Aug 10,  Thursday, 10am,  Timber Hill
Aug 13,  Sunday, 10am, Tottingham; 3rd Field available
Aug 17,  Thursday, 10am,  Mountain Top
Aug 20,  Demonstration at Shelburne Museum – 10am – FORMAL ATTIRE!
Aug 24, Thursday, 10am, Quiet Valley
Aug 27,  Sunday, 10am,  Kennels
Aug 31,  Thursday, 10am, Lilac Ridge
Sept 3,  Sunday, 10am,  Kennels
Sept 7, Thursday, 10am, Mountain Top
Sept 10, Sunday, 10am,  Quiet Valley
Sept 14, blessing2015Thursday, 10am, Timber Hill

Sept 16, Saturday, 10am, Joint Meet at Wentworth Fine Nest Farm Raymond NH

Formal Season
Sept 17, Sunday, 10am,  Bottum Farm Blessing of the Hounds
Sept 21, Thursday, 10am, Fort Ticonderoga
Sept 24,  Sunday, 10am,  Tottingham
Sept 28,  Thursday, 10am, Lilac Ridge
Sep 30, Saturday, 3pm Fort Ticonderoga Hunt Demonstration
Oct 1, Sunday, 10am, Kennels
Oct 5, Thursday, 10am, Mountain Top
Oct 7, Saturday, 9am GMH Hunter Pace, Quiet Valley
Oct 8, Sunday, 10am Bottum Farm
Oct 12, Thursday, 10am Kennels
Oct 15, Sunday, 10am Fort Ticonderoga
Oct 19, Thursday, 10am Quiet Valley.  Joint Meet at GMH
Oct 22, Sunday, 10am Stowe
Oct 26, Thursday, 10am Bottum Farm
Oct 29, Sunday, Joint Meet at NCH, West Windsor VT (for those that do not go to the Trials)
Oct 29, New England Hunts Hunter Trials, Old North Bridge Hounds

Nov 2, Thursday, 10am Kennels
Nov 4, Saturday, Joint Meet with Fairfield, Bridgewater, CT
Nov 5, Sunday, 10am Stowe
Nov 9, Thursday, 10am Tottingham
Nov 11, Saturday, New England Joint Meet, Hamilton, MA
Nov 12, Sunday, 10am Lilac Ridge
Nov 16, Thursday, 10am Timber Hill
Nov 19, Sunday, 10am Quiet Valley
Nov 26, Sunday, 10am Stowe
Nov 30, Thursday, 10am Bottum Farm
Dec 3, Sunday, 10am Quiet Valley