2017 Hunt Schedule

braySpring Season

May 25, Thursday, 10am.  Timber Hill
May 28, Sunday, 10am. Tottingham
June 1,Thursday, 10am. Mountain Top
June 4, Sunday, 10am.  Lilac Ridge
June 8,Thursday, 10am.  Stowe or Timber Hill
June 11, Sunday 3pm.  Note change of time! Quiet Valley

Aug 2, Wednesday, Hunt Clinic, time and place TBA

Summer Season

Aug 3,  Thursday, 10am, TBA
Aug 6,  Sunday, 10am, TBAchrista_sidesaddle
Aug 10,  Thursday, 10am,  TBA
Aug 13,  Sunday, 10am, TBA
Aug 17,  Thursday, 10am,  TBA
Aug 20,  Demonstration at Shelburne Museum
Aug 24, Thursday, 10am, TBA
Aug 27,  Sunday, 10am,  TBA
Aug 31,  Thursday, 10am, TBA
Sept 3,  Sunday, 10am,  TBA
Sept 7, Thursday, 10am, TBA
Sept 10, Sunday, 10am,  TBA
Sept 14, blessing2015Thursday, 10am, TBA
Sept 18, Sunday, 10am,  TBA
Sept 21, Thursday, 10am, TBA.

Formal Season

Sept 24,  Sunday, 10am,  TBA Blessing of the Hounds
Sept 28,  Thursday, 10am, TBA
Sep 30, Saturday, Fort Ticonderoga Hunt Demonstration
Oct 1, Sunday, TBA
Oct 5, Thursday, TBA
Oct 7, Saturday, GMH Hunter Pace, Quiet Valley
Oct 8, Sunday, TBA
Oct 12, Thursday, TBA
Oct 15, Sunday, TBA
Oct 19, Thursday, TBA.  Joint Meet at GMH
Oct 22, Sunday, TBA
Oct 26, Thursday, TBA
Oct 29, Sunday, TBA
Oct 29, New England Hunts Hunter Trials, Old North Bridge Hounds

Nov 2, Thursday, TBA
Nov 5, Sunday, TBA
Nov 9, Thursday, TBA
Nov 11, Saturday, New England Joint Meet, Hamilton, MA
Nov 12, Sunday, TBA
Nov 16, Thursday, TBA
Nov 19, Sunday, TBA
Nov 26, Sunday, TBA
Nov 29, Thursday. TBA
Dec 3, Sunday, TBA