2017 Hunt Schedule

braySpring Season

May 25, Thursday, 10am.  Timber Hill
May 28, Sunday, 10am. Tottingham
June 1,Thursday, 10am. Kennels
June 4, Sunday, 9:30am too wet to hunt. Hound walk on foot at The Kennels
June 8,Thursday, 9:30am too wet to hunt. Hound walk on foot at The Kennels
June 11, Sunday 3pm.  Note change of time! Quiet Valley

July 20, Thursday 10am.  Guided Trail Ride at Lilac Ridge.

July 29, Saturday, 10am.  Guided Trail Ride at Blueberry Hill.

Aug 2, Wednesday, Hunt Clinic, Timber Hill

Summer Season

Aug 3,  Thursday, 10am, Lilac Ridge
Aug 6,  Sunday, 10am, Quiet Valleychrista_sidesaddle
Aug 10,  Thursday, 10am,  Timber Hill
Aug 13,  Sunday, 10am, Tottingham; 3rd Field available
Aug 17,  Thursday, 10am,  Mountain Top
Aug 20,  Demonstration at Shelburne Museum – 10am – FORMAL ATTIRE!
Aug 24, Thursday, 10am, Quiet Valley
Aug 27,  Sunday, 10am,  Kennels
Aug 31,  Thursday, 10am, Lilac Ridge
Sept 3,  Sunday, 10am,  Kennels
Sept 7, Thursday, 10am, Mountain Top
Sept 10, Sunday, 10am,  Quiet Valley
Sept 14, blessing2015Thursday, 10am, Timber Hill

Formal Season
Sept 17, Sunday, 10am,  Bottum Farm Blessing of the Hounds
Sept 21, Thursday, 10am, Fort Ticonderoga
Sept 24,  Sunday, 10am,  Tottinghambb
Sept 28,  Thursday, 10am, Lilac Ridge
Sep 30, Saturday, Fort Ticonderoga Hunt Demonstration
Oct 1, Sunday, TBA
Oct 5, Thursday, TBA
Oct 7, Saturday, GMH Hunter Pace, Quiet Valley
Oct 8, Sunday, TBA
Oct 12, Thursday, TBA
Oct 15, Sunday, TBA
Oct 19, Thursday, TBA.  Joint Meet at GMH
Oct 22, Sunday, TBA
Oct 26, Thursday, TBA
Oct 29, Sunday, TBA
Oct 29, New England Hunts Hunter Trials, Old North Bridge Hounds

Nov 2, Thursday, TBA
Nov 5, Sunday, TBA
Nov 9, Thursday, TBA
Nov 11, Saturday, New England Joint Meet, Hamilton, MA
Nov 12, Sunday, TBA
Nov 16, Thursday, TBA
Nov 19, Sunday, TBA
Nov 26, Sunday, TBA
Nov 29, Thursday. TBA
Dec 3, Sunday, TBA